Do I lose all access to the extension after the trail is over?
How does it work exactly? I just need the extension for youtube videos and parsing entire web pages, I don't need to make flashcards or anything. Will I be able to still do these things after the trail is over?
JuliusMigaku last edited by
@anon-28m No, you lose all access after the trial