Mark known and Delete shows same card again after button use
anki 2.1.54 and on Windows 11 Home version 21H2 build 22000.856
When reviewing kanji cards and I mark a card know and delete, it shows the same card immediately after. I then repeat and then it moves on to the next card. https://imgur.com/a/L93x1vz
Actually, when I delete the 2nd time, it's actually deleting the follow up card. My collection went from 20 to 18 after deleting the "same note" twice.